Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diane Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Diane Smith

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Vanderheof

Jack Vanderheof

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"OMG. Thank you Mrs.Smith. you are a Rock Star. And it's an honor to be part of your team. 👏🏿🤞🏿🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Frank Villanueva

Frank Villanueva

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Leonard Flamm

Leonard Flamm

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and pleasant staff."
Profile photo of Somali Allen

Somali Allen

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane Smith is awesome, she is a good asset to state farm. She is very nice and patient, I must say I would give her a 10star.thanks Diane"
Profile photo of Donald Armour

Donald Armour

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diane is very professional im so glad she's my insurance agent she went above her expectation to help me"
Profile photo of Joseph Lusma

Joseph Lusma

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) P0 (Original) P0"
Profile photo of Daniel Wolff

Daniel Wolff

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is fantastic, courteous, diligent , and extremely professional.She helped me resolve a complicated issue with the Main Office to help me to receive a refund, and she worked it to the finish line.Thank You Diane very much."
Profile photo of Heidy Mejía

Heidy Mejía

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for help me with my care insurance your service is the best you deserve the five star 👏 I thanks for the good value that you offer!!!"
Profile photo of Shareef Franks

Shareef Franks

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great places to do your taxes"
Profile photo of EVAN Albert

EVAN Albert

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very respectful on time and welling to give you the best service to fit you"
Profile photo of Sarah Huguenin

Sarah Huguenin

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Space :0

Space :0

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diane smith ,Thank you so much,You are great and exellent agent, Helpful friendly ,Great experience working with you, Strongly recomended the five stars are not enough for thegreat job you done ."
Profile photo of Andrew Intili

Andrew Intili

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly, would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Roukia Ba

Roukia Ba

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diane is professional, she took my file at heart, asked the right questions and got it done in a timely manner. She is very understanding and I really liked how things were handled. Thank you Diane"
Profile photo of Chris Whitney

Chris Whitney

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. Very helpful and a great experience working with her. Strongly recommended"
Profile photo of lori Jennex

lori Jennex

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarai Gacita

Sarai Gacita

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely recommend her!!! She is the best"
Profile photo of Joell A

Joell A

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"professional, hands on agent. Diane has made insurance easy to understand and is a recourse for questions and concerns. Diane makes it a habit to get to know her clients."
Profile photo of Devon Hunte

Devon Hunte

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diane Smith was very helpful and she encouraged me to look into life ins. plus answer many questions i had"
Profile photo of Dania Allen

Dania Allen

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional. I really saved on my policy . I saved 200 dollars . My life has changed"
Profile photo of Gadiel Gonzalez

Gadiel Gonzalez

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"The young lady (ms. Sherryl) was real polite and @ the same time real professional. Most of all she was real honest as far as my discounts if were to change insurance with State Farm. Thank u kindly! I really appreciate ur help. Thank u!"
Profile photo of Keion Wade

Keion Wade

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and friendly. She do a great job in this office."
Profile photo of Roger Rathburn

Roger Rathburn

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Diane is thoroughly knowledgeable in her business and looks out for my best interest including, as she did in our meeting, lowering the cost of my home owners insurance. And I like her as a person. Roger"
Profile photo of Michael Meggo

Michael Meggo

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! This agency team member Shallia was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend this agency!"